Programme 2016February – May 2016 (see more details)

Fresh AiR
Saturday & Sunday, 13–14, 20–21, 27–28 February 11am–4pm

Imagined Landscapes – Dawn Stacey
Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 March

Paint, Print And Pixels – Val White
Saturday 26 March to Sunday 10 April

Truth and Chaos – Nancy Howard-Price
Saturday 16 to Sunday 24 April

Home and Away – Jackie Hurwood & Janet Redden
Saturday 30 April to Sunday 8 May

At the Still Point of the Turning World – Gaylord Meech
Saturday 14 to Thursday 26 May

 

June – August 2016 (see more details)

Locus – Rachael Plummer
Saturday 4 to Tuesday 14 June

Dado Aid – Charity Auction
Saturday 18 to Sunday 26 June

Adventures in Art: a Retrospective – Giglia Sprigge (featuring Ray Maw)
Saturday 2 to Thursday 14 July

Sussex by the Sea
Saturday 16 to Sunday 31 July

ArtwaveAnniversary! – Sussex Arts Collective, 10th Anniversary
Saturday 20 August to Sunday 4 September

 

September – December 2016 (see more details)

Hop Gallery Open Exhibition 2016
Saturday 10 to Sunday 25 September

Dismays and Rainbows – Peter Messer
Saturday 1 to Wednesday 12 October

Out of the Box 3 ‘The Artist Strikes Back’ – Cartoons and Compositions.
Chris Dawson
Saturday 15 to Wednesday 26 October

Östersund – Sussex, Mother and Son Relating
Lindy Dunbar and Joseph Davey
Saturday 29 October to Sunday 13 November

Paper & Silk – Alex Grey
Thursday, Saturday & Sunday 12noon–5pm

Celebrate! Christmas 2016 Show
Saturday 26 November to Sunday 18 December